Welcome New PCBers

Gus and I would like to officially recognize the newest members of PCB:

  • Jerome Allen Jr.
  • Sam Bauman
  • Kyle Bigley
  • Joe Cappadona
  • Michael Desantis
  • Alex Hoffnagle
  • Jack Kolansky
  • Will Langfitt
  • Michael McDonald
  • Jake Pardo
  • Josh Parasar
  • Jason Powery
  • Matt Raimo
  • Casey Zuccarello

Congrats boys and welcome to the squad. To everyone out there following PCB we have our first scrimmage against Lehigh on 9/20 and our first conference series of the year at Villanova on 10/4.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s